Tomorrow Hit Today

Cat No: MOVLP2229

A1 – A Thousand Forms Of Mind –
A2 – I Have To Laugh –
A3 – Oblivion | ∞ –
A4 – Try To Be Kind –
A5 – Poisoned Water –
A6 – Real Low Vibe –
B1 – This Is The Life –
B2 – Night Of The Hunted –
B3 – Move With The Wind –
B4 – Ghost –
B5 – I Will Fight No More Forever –
B6 – Beneath The Valley Of The Underdog –
B7 – Talkin’ Randy Tate’s Specter Blues –







Record Label

Music On Vinyl

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. Our webstore does not show current stock levels & being able to add an item to your record bag means it is "available". Please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.