Posse EP Volume 1 [RSD 2022]

Cat No: BEC5610137

prior to their new album “small world” (february 18th, 2022), metronomy surprise released a 5 track collaborative ep on digital only.

each song featured a rising artist of the next generation including biig piig and spill tab. this very first vinyl edition of the ep, pressed exclusively for rsd on purple vinyl also includes bonus instrumental version of all songs.

  1. metronomy x pinty – “half an inch “
  2. metronomy x biig piig – “405”
  3. metronomy x spill tab – “uneasy”
  4. metronomy x sorry – “out of touch”
  5. metronomy x brian nasty x folly group – “monday”
  6. metronomy x – “half an inch [instrumental] “
  7. metronomy x biig piig – “405 [instrumental] “
  8. metronomy x spill tab – “uneasy [instrumental]”
  9. metronomy x sorry – “out of touch [instrumental] “
  10. metronomy x brian nasty x folly group – “monday”


12'' EP (Limited Edition Purple Vinyl)





Record Label

Because Music

Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. If your order is urgent, we recommend that you contact us prior to ordering to confirm it is in stock or available from the label (especially if it states "Available on Backorder" in the basket - due to system limitations, we regret that it does not show on this page).