Bobbie Gentry’s The Delta Sweete Revisited

Cat No: BELLA852V

A1 Okolona River Bottom Band 4:37
A2 Big Boss Man 3:25
A3 Reunion 2:22
A4 Parchman Farm 3:47
A5 Mornin’ Glory 3:22
A6 Sermon 4:31
B1 Tobacco Road 2:51
B2 Penduli Pendulum 3:11
B3 Jessye’ Lisabeth 3:04
B4 Refractions 2:28
B5 Courtyard 3:31
B6 Ode To Billie Joe 5:37




Indie Rock



Record Label

Bella Union

Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. Our webstore does not show current stock levels & being able to add an item to your record bag means it is "available". Please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.