Gong Splat

Cat No: CF144

Furry, fuzzy and frenetic, motorik and full of blood-rich ticks, This one is spitting fat and neon night-light city drives, white in the corner of the pilot’s mouth.

maggots unite! There’s a show tonight! Welcome back humans. What’s this? Today’s holiday gift? One final transmission from the core of the planet! Cresting slabs of concrete and powdered bone, rich soil—improvisation freak flag flitters atop a gutted highrise: Gong Splat. Featuring Ryan Sawyer on drums, Greg Coates on upright bass, Wilder Zoby on synth and mellotron, Andres Renteria on conga, bongos and hand percussion, and John Dwyer on guitar, synths, pan flute, cuíca, hand percussion, space drum and effects.

  1. Gong Splat
  2. Cultivated Graves
  3. Toagut
  4. Anther Dust
  5. Yuggoth Travel Agency
  6. Hypogeum
  7. Oneironaut
  8. Minor Protocides
  9. Giedi Prime







Record Label

Castle Face
Reset Selection

Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. Our webstore does not show current stock levels & being able to add an item to your record bag means it is "available". Please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.