Experience Hendrix – The Best Of Jimi Hendrix

Cat No: 88985447871

A1 Purple Haze 2:51
A2 Fire 2:43
A3 The Wind Cries Mary 3:20
A4 Hey Joe 3:29
A5 All Along The Watchtower 3:58
B1 Stone Free 3:35
B2 Crosstown Traffic 2:19
B3 Manic Depression 3:42
B4 Little Wing 2:25
B5 If 6 Was 9 5:34
C1 Foxey Lady 3:18
C2 Bold As Love 4:11
C3 Castles Made Of Sand 2:47
C4 Red House 3:50
C5 Voodoo Child (Slight Return) 5:12
D1 Freedom 3:25
D2 Night Bird Flying 3:50
D3 Angel 4:22
D4 Dolly Dagger 4:45
D5 Star Spangled Banner 3:46







Record Label

Experience Hendrix

Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. Our webstore does not show current stock levels & being able to add an item to your record bag means it is "available". Please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.