Live At Woodstock

Cat No: 88697772251

A1 Introduction 2:10
A2 Message To Love 7:31
A3 Hear My Train A Comin’ 9:36
B1 Spanish Castle Magic 7:20
B2 Red House 5:24
B3 Lover Man 4:58
C1 Foxey Lady 5:23
C2 Jam Back At The House 8:47
C3 Izabella 5:08
D1 Fire 3:58
D2 Voodoo Child (Slight Return) 13:43
E1 Star Spangled Banner 3:43
E2 Purple Haze 4:23
E3 Wood Stock Improvisation 3:59
F1 Villanova Junction 4:28
F2 Hey Joe 5:52







Record Label

Legacy Recordings
Reset Selection

Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. Our webstore does not show current stock levels & being able to add an item to your record bag means it is "available". Please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.