Jeff Lynne’s ELO – Alone In The Universe

Cat No: 88875145112

1 When I Was A Boy 3:12
2 Love And Rain 3:31
3 Dirty To The Bone 3:06
4 When The Night Comes 3:22
5 The Sun Will Shine On You 3:31
6 Ain’t It A Drag 2:36
7 All My Life 2:52
8 I’m Leaving You 3:08
9 One Step At A Time 3:22
10 Alone In The Universe 3:54







Record Label

Reset Selection

Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. Our webstore does not show current stock levels & being able to add an item to your record bag means it is "available". Please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.