Travelling Without Moving (25th Anniversary Edition)

Cat No: 19439905091

2021 marks 25 years since Jamiroquai released their seminal funk-pop classic Travelling Without Moving into the world, featuring the classic singles Virtual Insanity and Cosmic Girl . The album has since sold over 8 million sales worldwide, making it the best selling funk record of all time and cementing Jamiroquai into the musical landscape. To mark the anniversary Sony are releasing a special edition double yellow coloured vinyl re-issue on the 21st January.

  • 2LP 180gram yellow coloured vinyl
  • An updated sleeve for the 25th anniversary with silver foil embellishments
  • Cosmic Girl Dimitri From Paris Remix Radio Edit bonus track (previously only available in extremely limited numbers through Dimitris own label)
  • New liner notes from Jamiroquai frontman Jay Kay
  • Download card


1 Virtual Insanity
2 Cosmic Girl
3 Use the Force
4 Everyday


1 Alright
2 High Times
3 Drifting Along
4 Didjerama


1 Didjital Vibrations
2 Travelling Without Moving
3 You Are My Love
4 Spend a Lifetime


1 Do You Know Where You’re Coming From?
2 Funktion (Ruff Mix)
3 Cosmic Girl (Dimitri From Paris Remix Radio Edit)


Double LP (Limited Yellow Vinyl)
New Releases





Record Label


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. If your order is urgent, we recommend that you contact us prior to ordering to confirm it is in stock or available from the label (especially if it states "Available on Backorder" in the basket - due to system limitations, we regret that it does not show on this page).