Be Content

Cat No: WEBB555LP

1. Hi

2. Teriyaki

3. Thick

4. Spill (My Guts)

5. Pro Procrastinator

6. Couch

7. Heavy Thoughts

8. The Mapping of Dandruff

9. Being Strange

10. Mean Heart

11. Good Enough

12. Barbiturates

13. Cutie Pie, Im Bloated

14. My Amnesiac

Be Content is the long-awaited debut album from Indoor Pets, following a string of much-loved singles for Alcopop!, East City Rockers and Wichita.

Produced by the bands lead guitarist and Kris Harris and mixed by Claudius Mittendorfer (Ash, Yak, Parquet Courts etc), this is a fourteen song riot of urgent, tightly crafted rock songs with endless undeniable melodies and choruses that will be stuck in your head all day long think Weezers debut, think FIDLARs debut and add Kents Indoor Pets to that list of classic first albums

The first LP pressing will be on limited edition white vinyl, housed in gatefold sleeve, and includes a DL code




Indie Rock



Record Label

Reset Selection

Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. If your order is urgent, we recommend that you contact us prior to ordering to confirm it is in stock or available from the label (especially if it states "Available on Backorder" in the basket - due to system limitations, we regret that it does not show on this page).