Doko Mien

Cat No: MRG665LP

A1 – I Need You To Be Sweet Like Sugar (Nnge Nte Suka) –
A2 – Wanna Come Down –
A3 – Tell Me (Doko Mien) –
A4 – I Know That Youre Thinking About Me –
A5 – I Will Run –
B1 – Just Go Forward (Ka I So) –
B2 – She Work Very Hard –
B3 – Nyak Mien –
B4 – Kuka –
B5 – Guess We Found a Way –







Record Label

Merge Records

Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. Our webstore does not show current stock levels & being able to add an item to your record bag means it is "available". Please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.