Uncle Dysfunktional (2020 Mix) [RSD 2022]

Cat No: LMS5521624

uncle dysfunktional’ is a fifth and most recent studio album from happy mondays.

released in 2007, it was their first album since ‘yes please!’ in 1992. despite factory records having closed 15 years before, tony wilson personally assigned ‘uncle dysfunktional’ a fac number, fac-500. the artwork has been re-worked by central station design.

  1. jellybean
  2. angels and whores
  3. deviantz (feat. mickey avalon)
  4. in the blood
  5. cuntry disco
  6. 0161’ers (northern soul weekender)
  7. dysfunktional uncle
  8. anti warhole (on the dancefloor)
  9. dr dick
  10. rats with wings
  11. rush rush
  12. somebody elses weather
  13. petunia


Double LP (Limited Edition Pink Vinyl)





Record Label

London Records

Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. If your order is urgent, we recommend that you contact us prior to ordering to confirm it is in stock or available from the label (especially if it states "Available on Backorder" in the basket - due to system limitations, we regret that it does not show on this page).