Naked Truth

Cat No: MOVLP275

A1 Introduction 1:04
A2 Jangalene 2:46
A3 Another 45 Miles 3:52
A4 Mad Love’s Comin’ 7:29
B1 Why Do I 4:24
B2 I Can’t Sleep Without You 3:27
B3 Weekend Love 2:40
B4 Vanilla Queen 4:46
C1 Twilight Zone 9:13
C2 One Shot Away From Paradise 3:58
C3 Long Blond Animal 5:22
C4 Pouring My Heart Out Again 4:18
D1 Radar Love 7:42
D2 Eight Miles High 4:42
D3 The Naked Truth


Double LP





Record Label

Music On Vinyl

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. If your order is urgent, we recommend that you contact us prior to ordering to confirm it is in stock or available from the label (especially if it states "Available on Backorder" in the basket - due to system limitations, we regret that it does not show on this page).