Cat No: DEMREC839

Inspired by the songs of The Smiths, The Jam and The Faces, Martin Rossiters literate vocals and Steve Masons fluid guitar lines were perfectly complemented by the intuitive rhythm section of Kevin Miles and Matt James They released four studio albums and a collection of B sides and radio demos between 1995 and 2001 were named Best New Act at the inaugural NME awards in 1995 and went on to score 10 Top 40 hits.

  1. Does He Have A Name
  2. A Simple Request
  3. Is It Over?
  4. O Lover
  5. Let Me Rest
  6. Well Get What We Deserve
  7. Walking In The Shallows
  8. Yours For The Taking
  9. You
  10. Spy In The Clubs
  11. Somewhere In the World


Double LP





Record Label


Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. Our webstore does not show current stock levels & being able to add an item to your record bag means it is "available". Please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.