In Concert

Cat No: 0081227947668

A1 Intro
A2 Say You Love Me
A3 The Chain
A4 Don’t Stop
A5 Dreams
B1 Oh Well
B2 Rhiannon
B3 Over & Over
B4 That’s Enough For Me
C1 Sara
C2 Not That Funny
C3 Tusk
C4 Save Me A Place
D1 Landslide
D2 What Makes You Think You’re The One
D3 Angel
D4 You Make Loving Fun
E1 I’m So Afraid
E2 World Turning
F1 Go Your Own Way
F2 Sisters Of The Moon
F3 Songbird


Triple LP





Record Label

Rhino Warner

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available