Cat No: MOVLP219

A1 – Lustre – 4:06
A2 – Haywired – 4:18
A3 – Church Of No Religion – 4:54
A4 – Heart Of A Wolf – 4:16
A5 – Do As I Say Not As I Do – 4:12
B1 – Killed By The Morning Sun – 5:08
B2 – Lachrymosity – 3:07
B3 – A Secret Society – 4:35
B4 – When The Lost Don’t Want To Be Found – 4:12
B5 – So I’ve Been Told – 4:23
B6 – Fears Of A Father – 5:54







Record Label

Music On Vinyl

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. If your order is urgent, we recommend that you contact us prior to ordering to confirm it is in stock or available from the label (especially if it states "Available on Backorder" in the basket - due to system limitations, we regret that it does not show on this page).