Music Of The Spheres

Cat No: 190296666988

Coldplay release their ninth studio album on October 15th. Music Of The Spheres features 12 new tracks including recent no. 12 single Higher Power – the bands highest charting single in seven years, which has currently spent 10 weeks in the UK top 30, amassing over 170m global streams to date, including 40m+ video views.

Launched alongside the album announcement is Overtura (Music Of The Spheres Album Trailer) a spectacular audio-visual journey through the albums planetary artwork with short clips of the albums twelve tracks.

1 Music Of The Spheres I 0:53
2 Higher Power 3:31
3 Humankind 4:26
4 Alien Choir 0:53
5 Let Somebody Go 4:01
6 Human Heart 3:08
7 People Of The Pride 3:37
8 Biutyful 3:12
9 Music Of The Spheres II 0:21
10 My Universe 3:48
11 Infinity Sign 3:46
12 Coloratura 10:18

Vinyl LP 12-track album, pressed onto 140 gram, recycled coloured vinyl – making every copy unique

-Due to the nature of the manufacturing process, vinyl colour will vary.” as it’s all on coloured, recycled vinyl

– Album comes packaged in a 5mm spined outer sleeve, with circular die-cut to front cover, revealing a 4-page Map Of The Spheres insert

– Vinyl is housed in a printed inner bag with centre holes and spot gloss varnish

– Includes 28-page booklet with additional artwork, lyrics and credits, plus download card


CD 12-track album on CD, packaged in a rigid board outer sleeve, with circular die-cut to front cover, revealing a 4-page Map Of The Spheres insert

– CD is housed in a card wallet with spot gloss varnish

– 28-page booklet with additional artwork, lyrics and credits


New Releases





Record Label

Reset Selection

Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. If your order is urgent, we recommend that you contact us prior to ordering to confirm it is in stock or available from the label (especially if it states "Available on Backorder" in the basket - due to system limitations, we regret that it does not show on this page).