Beneath This Burning Shoreline

Cat No: HVNLP79

A1 We Sleep On Stones 5:46
A2 A Month Of Mornings 5:36
A3 Conquered, Part 1 1:02
B1 Kissing Strangers 4:35
B2 Only A Mother 3:30
B3 The Night They Buried Sadie Clay 5:28
C1 My God Betrays 4:06
C2 Barberini Square 5:48
C3 Conquered, Part 2 1:13
D1 Black Fang 4:20
D2 Luddite 6:17
D3 Diamond In The Grind 4:45
D4 Strays At The Ice Pond 2:10


Double LP (LRS Limited Black Vinyl)
Love Record Stores





Record Label

Heavenly Recordings