Tapestry: Live in Hyde Park

Cat No: MOVLP2029

A1 I Feel the Earth Move
A2 So Far Away
A3 It’s Too Late
A4 Home Again
A5 Beautiful
A6 Way over Yonder
B1 Way Over Yonder
B2 You’ve Got a Friend
B3 Where You Lead
B4 Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
B5 Smackwater Jack
C1 Tapestry
C2 (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
Goffin/King Medley:
C3-1 Take Good Care Of My Baby
C3-2 It Might as Well Rain Until September
C3-3 Go Away little Girl
C3-4 I`m Into Something Good
C3-5 One Fine Day
C4 Hey Girl
C5 Chains
D1 Jazzman
D2 Up On the Roof
D3 Locomotion
D4 I Feel the Earth Move (Reprise)
D5 You’ve Got a Friend (Reprise)







Record Label

Music On Vinyl

Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. Our webstore does not show current stock levels & being able to add an item to your record bag means it is "available". Please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.