Cat No: 0825646997633

1 Living Is A Problem Because Everything Dies 5:18
2 Saturday Superhouse 3:19
3 Who’s Got A Match? 2:23
4 As Dust Dances / 2/15ths 5:36
5 A Whole Child Ago 3:05
6 The Conversation Is… 3:40
7 Now I’m Everyone 3:50
8 Semi-Mental / 4/15ths 4:07
9 Love Has A Diameter 3:53
10 Get Fucked Stud 3:37
11 Folding Stars 4:15
12 9/15ths 2:46
13 Machines 3:56

180gram vinyl double LP of Biffy Clyro’s fourth album Puzzle, previously only available on vinyl for Record Store Day 2015! This was our first taste of a (slightly) more straight-forward Biffy focussing on big, melody-heavy songs even a bit poppy! Yet still remaining as one of the most unique bands!







Record Label

Warner Bros Records

Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. If your order is urgent, we recommend that you contact us prior to ordering to confirm it is in stock or available from the label (especially if it states "Available on Backorder" in the basket - due to system limitations, we regret that it does not show on this page).