Kings Among Scotland

Cat No: NB 4333

A1 A.I.R.
A2 Madhouse
A3 Evil Twin
A4 Medusa
B1 Blood Eagle Wings
B2 Fight Em Til You Cant
B3 Be All, End All
B4 Breathing Lightning
Set 2: Among The Living
C1 Among The Living
C2 Caught In A Mosh
C3 One World
C4 I Am The Law
D1 A Skeleton In The Closet
D2 N.F.L.
D3 A.D.I. / Horror Of It All
E1 Indians
E2 Imitation Of Life
E3 Antisocial







Record Label

Nuclear Blast
Reset Selection

Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. Our webstore does not show current stock levels & being able to add an item to your record bag means it is "available". Please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.