You’re Welcome

Cat No: 75678651267

A Day To Remember return with news of their widely-anticipated new album, Youre Welcome. Set for release on March 5th 2021, Youre Welcome marks the platinum-selling US bands first album for Fueled By Ramen/Parlophone.
A Day To Remember vocalist Jeremy McKinnon commented on the forthcoming collection noting, Its finally here”almost! To all our fans around the world, we want to say, Thank you! Youve waited patiently, and we cant wait for you to hear this. Theres a lot of detail in everything we do from the mixes to the artwork, because it all tells a story. Were here now and very happy to present Youre Welcome.

01. Brick Wall

02. Mindreader

03. Bloodsucker

04. Last Chance To Dance

05. Fuck You Money

06. High Diving

07. Resentment

08. Looks Like Hell

09. Viva La Mexico

10. Only Money

11. Degenerates

12. Permanent

13. Reentry

14. Everything We Need







Record Label


Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. Our webstore does not show current stock levels & being able to add an item to your record bag means it is "available". Please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.