A Bad Wind Blows In My Heart

Cat No: WIGCD308S

01 Hanging Song 4:00
02 There’s A World Between Us 4:35
03 A Bad Wind Blows In My Heart 2:21
04 By Morning I 3:35
05 The Lemon Trees #3 4:17
06 Anthony & Owen 5:51
07 Wild Swans 4:30
08 Christina That’s The Saddest Thing 4:03
09 You’re Getting Like Your Sister 5:33
10 He Took You In His Arms 3:58
11 A Bad Wind Blows In My Heart Pt.2 5:21







Record Label

Domino Records
Reset Selection

Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. Our webstore does not show current stock levels & being able to add an item to your record bag means it is "available". Please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.